Fun, Fun, Fun

Last weekend we escaped the snow in Ljubljana and headed for the coast. We had gorgeous weather and captured some of our fun on video. I wanted to throw some frisbees for Java, but was afraid that if I threw rollers they would roll too far out and into the sea, so I threw regular throws thinking Java isn’t going to try to catch them anyway. I was wrong! She was definitely trying to catch them. So I threw a few low ones (so she wouldn’t have to jump) and my magical girly caught every single one 🙂

I don’t intend to practice frisbee catching with her until she is over one year old, but it was really interesting to see how good she is at such a young age.

I also added some clips from her tunnel runs a month ago and this is what I got: http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=hqbrJFsMbrk

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Fun, Fun, Fun

  1. The video is so cheerful, Java is a beautiful Whippet! =)

Don't be shy - leave a comment!

Blog at WordPress.com.

